Vendors

THE SPRINGS Is Proud To Recommend The Following Denton Wedding Vendors

One of the great things about THE SPRINGS Wedding Venues is the freedom to choose your own Denton Wedding Vendors. However, if you need a suggestion, please feel free to browse through our suggestions below.

There is one exception: If you are serving alcohol, we do require you use one of the bartenders listed here.

Denton Wedding Vendors

Event Planning

Catering

SWEET MEMORIES
Susan
817-379-3777
sweetmemories@aol.com

VIZCARRA HOSPITALITY CATERING
Federico
972-896-3036
chefvman@vizcarrahospitality.com

BLUE MESA GRILL
Andrea
214-641-1762
ahood@bluemesagrill.com

EXTREME CUISINE
Chef Matt
940-390-3250
info@extremecatering.com

PRAIRIE HOUSE RESTAURANT
Mickie
940-440-9760
crossroads@phtexas.com

Texan Brothers BBQ (& Mexican)
Matt
214-469-1744

Low Country Quisine
Jolie
972-386-4555
jolie@lowcountryquisine.com

Florists

COCO FLEUR EVENTS
Lisa Stiles Ham
940-391-2648
cocofleurevents@gmail.com

ANDY’S FLORAL EVENTS
Andy Lovell
972-420-4652
andy@andysfloralevents.com

LAUGHING EARTH FLOWERS
Elizabeth
817-657-7728
info@laughingearthflowers.com

Lizzie Bee’s Flowers
972-495-7969
lizziebeesflowershoppe@gmail.com

Pyro Technicians

Pyrotex is the exclusive vendor for fountain pyrotechnics at THE SPRINGS venues.  Aerial displays and sparklers are prohibited.

Pyrotex, Inc
Paige Mejia
469-534-0635
paige@pyrotex.com

Photography

Videography

Photo Booth

THE TRAVELING PHOTO BOOTH
Austin
214-317-4574
dfw@travelingpb.com

North Texas Selfies
Everett
214-945-2442
northtxselfies@gmail.com

Picture This Photobooth
Tawny Laney
817-300-7469
Tawny@PictureThisDFW.com

Kingsman Services
Alan Burnett
972-213-8343
kingsmanservicesdfw@gmail.com

Officiants

LOVE NOTES WEDDINGS
Keith
214-783-5737
klong00@sbcglobal.net

LOVE NOTES WEDDINGS
Ken
214-736-1635
kensavage@lovenotesweddings.com

REVEREND RUSSELL VANHOOSE
Russell
972-863-1889
russell@vanhoose.net

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Pastry

Other Sweets

Bartenders

*If you serve alcohol, it is mandatory to use one of the bartenders services listed below.

JC BARTENDING
Roxanne
972-786-1310
info@jcbartending.com

Alpha Bartending Company
Marco
214-326-8033
alphabarco@gmail.com

Professional Bartending
Steve
940-218-7091
steve@bartening-dfw.com

HD Liquid Catering
Don/Heather
972-535-0980
events@hdliquidcatering.com

Alcohol

PARADISE WINE & SPIRITS
Kevin Sanders
940-648-3573
paradiseliquorscorralcity@gmail.com

GOODY GOODY LIQUOR
Chris Shipp
469-362-5557
store16@goodygoody.com

ICE:

Clear Cube Ice, Inc
Judy
972-542-4379

Security

OFFICER CHRIS TRUE
Chris True
940-902-7440
crtrue@solbroadband.com

Linen/Equipment

Officiants

Love Notes
Ken Savage
214-734-1536
kensavage@lovenotesweddings.com

Reverand Russell VanHoose
Russell
972-863-1889
russell@vanhoose.net

Sensational Ceremonies
Steve Trahan
504-914-8008
revtrahan@sensationalceremonies.com

Love Notes
Keith
214-783-5737
klong00@sbcglobal.net

Lodging

MARRIOTT COURTYARD
Jen Morgan
940-382-4600
jen@lodgestar.net

Marriott Springhill Suite
Joe
940-383-4100

Best Western Premier
Sales
940-387-1000

HILTON GARDEN INN
Bianca
bianca.phelps@hilton.com
940-891-4700

Entertainment

MOBILE MUSIC
Bob and Linda Poer
972-317-0630
rpoer@aol.com

DJ CONNECTION
Tandy/Dave
972-408-6580
info@djconnection.net

COMPLETE WE DO
Ben Lewis
214-343-7171
ron@mydallasdj.com

ALL ACCESS DJ
Ed
972-466-1700
info@allaccessdjdfw.com

Transportation

A STYLE LIMO AND SEDAN SERVICE
Vincent Olvera
972-571-6237
info@astylelimoservice.com

ROADRUNNER
Jerry Smith
817-355-9474
jerry@roadrunnercharters.com

Bridal Party

Beauty Arrangements

DIVINE MAKE-UP
Kelly Green
Lynn Eason
940-382-4517
divineinspirationsmakeup@gmail.com

MAKEUP BY KRISTA
Krista Denton
940-367-3817
Makeupbykrista@yahoo.com

LEIGH JACOBS SALON
Leigh
940-300-5333
leigh@leighjacobs.com

WZ MAKEUP ARTIST
Wendy
972-814-7310
wzerrudo@gmail.com

Wedding Insurance

Invitations

CW DESIGNS
(Maps, etc)
Carol
312-388-8751
carol@cws-designs.com

Specialty Service

Randy Ro Entertainment
(Drapery/Fabric)
214-335-2951
roxanneroberson@gmail.com

5 STAR RENTAL
Christi
940-320-9444
christi@5starrental.com

LOVE LACE & VINTAGE CHARM
Jessica
940-367-2515
lovelaceandvintagecharm@gmail.com

Valet Service

NTX Valet Service
Kirk Armstrong
817-821-5407
ntx.valet@gmail.com